知らない間に玉座の間のルールが変更されていたらしい

帝国のルールブックから引用です。


Additionally, if a card such as Throne Room plays a Duration card multiple times, that card also stays in play until the Duration card leaves play, to track the fact that the Duration card was played multiple times.

これを素直に読むと「玉座の間(4)系で持続カードを複数回プレイしたとき、それを示すために、その持続カードが場を離れるまでそのカード(玉座の間系のカード)も場に残る」という意味に取れます。

あれ、これまでは次のターンに持続カードが何もしなければ玉座の間は残らなかったはずでは。

堀無限公開:
[ドミニオン]玉座の間と持続カードの相互作用と、それに関するルールブックの記述について
http://moatmoatmoatmoat.tumblr.com/post/145255879339/%E3%83%89%E3%83%9F%E3%83%8B%E3%82%AA%E3%83%B3%E7%8E%89%E5%BA%A7%E3%81%AE%E9%96%93%E3%81%A8%E6%8C%81%E7%B6%9A%E3%82%AB%E3%83%BC%E3%83%89%E3%81%AE%E7%9B%B8%E4%BA%92%E4%BD%9C%E7%94%A8%E3%81%A8%E3%81%9D%E3%82%8C%E3%81%AB%E9%96%A2%E3%81%99%E3%82%8B%E3%83%AB%E3%83%BC%E3%83%AB%E3%83%96%E3%83%83%E3%82%AF%E3%81%AE%E8%A8%98%E8%BF%B0%E3%81%AB%E3%81%A4%E3%81%84%E3%81%A6


そこでForumを調べたところ、ルールを変更した旨の記載を見つけました。

Dominion Strategy Forum
Simple Rules Questions

My ruling is that Thrones on Durations stay out until the Duration goes away. This applies even in cases where the Duration doesn't do two more things, e.g. Throne on Gear when you only set aside cards once.

http://forum.dominionstrategy.com/index.php?topic=15668.msg632744#msg632744

(新しいルールでは玉座の間は常に残るのか、という質問に対し)
Yes, I mean it reverses any rulings it happens to reverse. This is just the simplest way things can work. Note that this is how the Empires rulebook says Throne / Duration works.

http://forum.dominionstrategy.com/index.php?topic=15668.msg634607#msg634607


というわけでまたドミニオンのルールが変更されてしまったわけですが、さてこれはいつから変更されたものだったのか。
一応冒険のマニュアルも確認してみたところ、こちらにも同様の記載があったんですね。


Additionally, if a Duration card is played multiple times by a card such as Disciple or Throne Room, that card also stays in play until the Duration card is discarded, to track the fact that the Duration card was played multiple times.

ということは、このルールは冒険の発売時既に変更されていたということなんでしょうか。


あれ、確か玉座の間+道具(3)で、二度のプレイのうち一方で手札をわきに置かなかったとき、玉座は「することがなくなる」ために場に残らないとか読んだような気がするんですが・・・?