1stと2ndの差異について

ドミニオン基本・陰謀の2nd Editionでは、カードの差し替えに加え、既存カードのテキストも微妙に変更されています。
その差異について、まとめました。


カード名(コスト) 1st Editionでの効果
2st Editionでの効果
差異


















































































地下貯蔵庫(2) +1 Action
Discard any number of cards.
+1 Card per card discarded.
+1 Action
Discard any number of cards, then draw that many.
言い換え
堀(2) +2 Cards

    • -

When another player plays an Attack card, you may reveal this from your hand. If you do, you are unaffected by that Attack.

+2 Cards

    • -

When another player plays an Attack card, you may first reveal this from your hand, to be unaffected by it.

リアクションタイミングの明確化
改築(4) Trash a card from your hand.
Gain a card costing up to 2 Coins more than the trashed card.
Trash a card from your hand.
Gain a card costing up to 2 Coins more than it.
言い換え
金貸し(4) Trash a Copper card from your hand.
If you do, +3 Coins.
You may trash a Copper card from your hand.
If you do, +3 Coins.
ルール変更(義務から権利へ)
玉座の間(4) Choose an Action card in your hand.
Play it twice.
You may play an Action card from your hand twice.
ルール変更(義務から権利へ)
庭園(4) Worth 1 VP for every 10 cards in your deck (rounded down).
Worth 1 VP per 10 cards you have (round down).
言い換え(deckは手札や捨て札を含まないと誤解される恐れがあるため)
民兵(4) +2 Coins
Each other player discards down to 3 cards in his hand.
+2 Coins
Each other player discards down to 3 cards in hand.
代名詞の無性化
役人(4) Gain a silver card; put it on top of your deck.
Each other player reveals a Victory card from his hand and puts it on his deck (or reveals a hand with no Victory cards).
Gain a Silver onto your deck. Each other player reveals a Victory card from their hand and puts it onto their deck (or reveals a hand with no Victory cards).
表記の統一、代名詞の無性化
鉱山(5) Trash a Treasure card from your hand.
Gain a Treasure card costing up to 3 Coins more; put it into your hand.
You may trash a Treasure from your hand. Gain a Treasure to your hand costing up to 3 Coins more than it.
ルール変更(義務から権利へ)、言い換え
書庫(5) Draw until you have 7 cards in hand.
You may set aside any Action cards drawn this way, as you draw them; discard the set aside cards after you finish drawing.
Draw until you have 7 cards in hand, skipping any Action cards you choose to; set those aside, discarding them afterwards.
ルールの明確化
魔女(5) +2 Cards
Each other player gains a Curse card.
+2 Cards
Each other player gains a Curse.
表記の統一
手先(2) Choose two: +1 Card +1 Action +1 Buy +1 Coin.
(The choices must be different.)
Choose two: +1 Card; +1 Action; +1 Buy; +1 Coin.
The choices must be different.
表記の統一
中庭(2) +3 Cards
Put a card from your hand on top of your deck.
+3 Cards
Put a card from your hand onto your deck.
表記の統一
仮面舞踏会(3) +2 Cards
Each player passes a card in his hand to the left at once. Then you may trash a card from your hand.
+2 Cards
Each player with any cards in hand passes one to the next such player to their left, at once. Then you may trash a card from your hand.
言い換え、ルール変更(手札を持たないプレイヤーは飛ばされる)
詐欺師(3) +2 Coins
Each other player trashes the top card of his deck and gains a card with the same cost that you choose.
+2 Coins
Each other player trashes the top card of their deck and gains a card with the same cost that you choose.
代名詞の無性化
願いの井戸(3) +1 Card
+1 Action
Name a card, then reveal the top card of your deck. If it's the named card, put it in your hand.
+1 Card
+1 Action
Name a card, then reveal the top card of your deck. If you named it, put it into your hand.
言い換え
共謀者(4) +2 Coins
If you've played 3 or more Actions this turn (counting this): +1 Card +1 Action.
+2 Coins
If you've played 3 or more Actions this turn (counting this), +1 Card and +1 Action.
表記の統一
鉱山の村(4) +1 Card
+2 Actions
You may trash this card immediately.
If you do,
+2 Coins.
+1 Card
+2 Actions
You may trash this for + 2 Coins.
言い換え
男爵(4) +1 Buy
You may discard an Estate card.
If you do, +4 Coins.
Otherwise,
gain an Estate card.
+1 Buy
You may discard an Estate for + 4 Coins. If you don't, gain an Estate.
表記の統一、言い換え
鉄工所 Gain a card costing up to 4 Coins.
If it is an...
Action card, +1 Action
Treasure card, +1 Coin
Victory card, +1 Card
Gain a card costing up to 4 Coins.
If the gained card is an...
Action card, +1 Action
Treasure card, +1 Coin
Victory card, +1 Card
対象となるカードの明確化
橋(4) +1 Buy
+1 Coin
All cards (including cards in players' hands) cost 1 Coin less this turn, but not less than 0 Coins.
+1 Buy
+1 Coin
This turn, cards (everywhere) cost 1 Coin less, but not less than 0 Coins.
対象となるカードの明確化
交易場(5) Trash 2 cards from your hand.
If you do, gain a silver card; put it into your hand.
Trash 2 cards from your hand. If you did, gain a Silver to your hand.
表記の統一
拷問人(5) +3 Cards
Each other player chooses one: he discards 2 cards; or he gains a Curse card, putting it in his hand.
+3 Cards
Each other player either discards 2 cards or gains a Curse to their hand, their choice. (They may pick an option they can't do.)
対象となるカードの明確化、ルールの明確化
寵臣(5) +1 Action
Choose one: +2 Coins; or discard your hand, +4 Cards, and each other player with at least 5 cards in hand discards his hand and draws 4 cards.
+1 Action
Choose one: +2 Coins; or discard your hand, +4 Cards, and each other player with at least 5 cards in hand discards their hand and draws 4 cards.
代名詞の無性化
貴族(6) Choose one: +3 Cards or +2 Actions.

    • -

2 VP

Choose one: +3 Cards; or +2 Actions.

    • -

2 VP

表記の統一
ハーレム(6) 2 Coins
2 VP
2 Coins

    • -

2 VP

表記の統一
こうしてみると、ルールとして変更されたものは金貸し、玉座の間、鉱山、仮面舞踏会のみで、それ以外は表現が変更されたのみのようですね。 さて、7種ずつの新カードのみの販売もされますが、ではこの差し替えだけを行い、上記4種はそのままとした場合、プレイは旧ルールで行うべきなんでしょうか。予め決めておくのがいいんでしょうが、決めずに始めて玉座玉座鍛冶屋と打ってからのアクションカードは打たなければいけないんでしょうか。